Calling all Clocks......

Time to reverse an hour for
Daylight Savings!


Daylight Savings officially starts Sunday, March 13th at 2am.

When it goes into effect each spring, clocks are moved forward by one hour at 2:00 AM standard time, and the time becomes 3:00 AM daylight savings time (DST). When DST ends in the fall, the clock is moved back at 2:00 AM daylight savings time, and the time becomes 1:00 AM standard time. This is where the saying "Spring Forward, Fall Back" comes from.
Did you know? 

When on standard time, the time zones in the USA are Alaska Standard Time, Pacific Standard Time (PST), Mountain Standard Time (MST), Central Standard Time (CST), and Eastern Standard Time (EST).

When on daylight savings time, the time zones in the USA become Alaska Daylight Savings Time, Pacific Daylight Saving Time (PDT), Mountain Daylight Saving Time (MDT), Central Daylight Saving Time (CDT), and Eastern Daylight Saving Time (EDT).

Daylight savings will end November 6 for this year (2011)

This announcement is a service of Preferred IT Group, LLC. To opt-out from this communication Unsubscribe. Please note this message was sent to the following e-mail address:  [contactemail]  All rights reserved.  2010 Preferred IT Group, LLC

Preferred IT Group, LLC |  PO Box 1012  |  Columbia City, IN 46725